Skip to content

Webinars

Fri, Oct 27, 2 pm EDT
Implementing the ROMA Cycle into the Next Generation Performance Management Framework

November Community Needs Assessment (CNA) Mini-Series
A deep dive into the community needs assessment process – from planning for a comprehensive, agency-wide needs assessment, to the research, analysis, and communication of the assessment.

Thurs, Nov 2, 2 pm EST
Planning For A Comprehensive CNA

Thurs, Nov 9, 2 pm EDT
Collecting CNA Data

Mon, Nov 13, 2 pm EDT
Analyzing CNA Data

Mon, Nov 20, 2 pm EDT
Communicating the Data

Tue, Nov 21, 2 pm EDT
Volunteer Engagement

Thur, Nov 16, 2 pm EDT
Opportunities for Transformation:  CAA Anti-Poverty Practices
An opportunity to learn about the impact of the Learning Community through three agencies who have participated and achieved results.  Explore new opportunities to maximize your agency’s efforts to move families and communities out of poverty.

Mon, Nov 27, 2 pm EST
Learning Communities & State CSBG Offices

Wed, Nov 29, 2 pm EST
CAA Racial Resource Equity Review

Thu April 26, 2 pm EST
Community Assessment (Category 3)

 

Advertisements